Latest News

Annual Awards for 2016-2017

Congratulations to all the winners annual awards.

Dog of Year

1st: Eulooka Diesel (Handler: Lee Mickan)
2nd: Pushemup Nitro (Handler: Lyndon Cooper)

Stockman of Year   

1st: Rex Hocking
2nd: Lyndon Cooper

Bitch of Year

1st: Lacey (Handler: Travis Ware)
2nd:  Barcoola Amie (Handler: Steve Robinson)

Novice of Year

1st: Hilton Park Cass (Handler: Travis Ware)
2nd: Lacey (Handler: Travis Ware)

Breeder of Year

1st: Eulooka Stud
2nd: Washpool Stud

Encourage Handler of Year

1st: Kristina Crawford
: Angie Grant